Home > Library Committe

Library Committe

The Library Committee has been conducted by the following members

1)Prof. Dr. Partha Pratim Mukhopadhyay,Principal

2) Prof. Dr. Pranab Mukhopadhyay,HOD Dept. Of Anatomy

3) Prof. Dr. Subrata Lall Seal,HOD Dept. Of OBG

4)Dr. Amal Kumar Sinha Roy,Asso.Professor,Dept. Of Com.Medicine

5)Dr. Avijit Saha,Asso. Professor Dept. Of Gen.Medicine

6)Dr. Ganesh Ch. Gayen,Asso.Professor Dept. Of ENT

7)Dr. Partha Sarathi Ghosh,Asst. Professor Dept. Of Physiology

8)Sri Chanchal Kr. Saha,Accounts Officer

9)Mr. Biswajit Das,Librarian

10)Mr. Sunil Rabi Das, Librarian 

11)Mr. Toufik Hassan,Librarian